Term Dates 2018 – 20192018-10-21T14:53:02+00:00

Term Dates 2018 – 2019

Autumn Term 2018

Monday 10th September 2018 – Friday 7th December 2018
(Half term Monday 22nd October 2018 – Friday 28th October 2018 inclusive).

Spring Term 2019

Monday 7th January 2019 – Friday 29th March 2019
(Half term Monday 18th February 2019 – Friday 22nd February 2019 inclusive).

Summer Term 2019

Tuesday 23rd April 2019 – Friday 5th July 2019
(Half term Monday 27th May 2019 – Friday 31st May 2019 inclusive).