Term Dates 2019 – 20202019-10-10T10:13:52+00:00

Thank you for always believing in me and pushing me during these last two years.

Jordan Laurencin

You have not only taught me performance skills but life skills that will stay with me for life.

Gina Wiley

Term Dates 2019 – 2020

Autumn Term 2019

Monday 9th September 2019 – Friday 6th December 2019
(Half term Monday 21st October 2019 – Friday 25th October 2019 inclusive).

Spring Term 2020

Monday 6th January 2020 – Friday 27th March 2020
(Half term Monday 17th February 2020 – Friday 21st February 2020 inclusive).

Summer Term 2020

Monday 20th April 2020 – Friday 3rd July 2020
(Half term Monday 25th May 2020 – Friday 29th May 2020 inclusive).